jeremy messersmith - Late Stage Capitalism - Standard Bundle

$11.98 USD

jeremy messersmith's "Late Stage Capitalism" Standard Bundle includes:

  • Your Choice of Vinyl Or CD
  • 1.5x1.5 inch "LSC" pin

Includes a free download of "Purple Hearts", which will be emailed to you within 1 business day of purchase!

Track listing:
Side A:
1) Purple Hearts
2) Monday, You're Not So Bad
3) All The Cool Girls
4) Postmodern Girl
5) Happy

Side B:
6) Don't Call It Love
7) Fast Times in Minnesota
8) Jim Bakker
9) Fireflower
10) Once You Get To Know Us
11) No Superheroes In Cleveland