The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake - Vinyl Bundle

Sold out
$30.00 USD

The Strumbellas' latest album "Rattlesnake" through this Vinyl + Tee Bundle.


- The Strumbellas "Rattlesnake" album on a teal, vinyl LP.

- A pre order exclusive 'Sunrise' t-shirt, printed on a premium heather turquoise, unisex tee.

Includes a digital download of "Salvation", from the upcoming album (.wav file - emailed within 48 hours of purchase).


Track list: 

Side A:
1) Salvation 
2) I'll Wait 
3) One Hand Up 
4) Running Scared (Desert Song) 
5) We All Need Someone 
Side B:
6) We Were Young 
7) The Party 
8) High 
9) All My Life