The Strumbellas - Rattlesnake - CD Bundle

Sold out
$20.00 USD

The Strumbellas' latest album "Rattlesnake" through this CD + Tee Bundle!


- The Strumbellas "Rattlesnake" album on CD

- A pre order exclusive 'Sunrise' t-shirt, printed on a premium heather turquoise, unisex tee. 

Includes a digital download of "Salvation", from the upcoming album (.wav file - emailed within 48 hours of purchase).


Track list: 

1) Salvation
2) I’ll Wait 
3) One Hand Up
4) Running Scared (Desert Song) 
5) We All Need Someone 
6) We Were Young 
7) The Party 
8) High 
9) All My Life