LIMITED EDITION - Sloan - Never Hear The End Of It - Double LP

Sold out
$39.99 USD

Limit 1 Per Order. 

Double LP, gatefold. 140gm.

While supplies last.

Track Listing: 

Side One:
  1. Flying High Again
  2. Who Taught You To Live Like That?
  3. I've Gotta Try
  4. Everybody Wants You
  5. Listen To The Radio
  6. Fading Into Obscurity
  7. I Can't Sleep
Side Two:
  1. Someone I Can Be True With
  2. Right Or Wrong
  3. Something's Wrong
  4. Ana Lucia
  5. Before The End Of The Race
  6. Blackout
  7. I Undestand
  8. You Know What It's About

Side Three:

  1. Golden Eyes
  2. Can't You Figure It Out?
  3. Set In Motion
  4. Love Is All Around
  5. Will I Belong?
  6. Ill Placed Trust
  7. Live The Life You're Dreaming Of

Side Four:

  1. Living With The Masses
  3. People Think They Know Me
  4. I Know You
  5. Last Time In Love
  6. It's Not The End Of The World
  7. Light Years
  8. Another Way I Could Do It