Josh Smith - Burn To Grow Sessions: Outtakes

$7.00 USD

Digital Download link will be emailed to you within 24 hours of purchase.

5 exciting outtakes from the Burn To Grow sessions. Three new original compositions and 2 recordings in tribute to Florida Guitar/Soul legend Little Beaver!!

1. Not Alone
2. Ain't No Doubt
3. Time's True
4. Everybody Has Some Dues To Pay 
5. You Got To Be A Man