ALEX CUBA Self Titled CD - 2009

6934 $15.00 USD
Two-Time Juno Award Winner Alex Cuba is back with a BRAND NEW Release.

-A virtuoso mix of Cuban, rock, jazz and Carribean styles - Miami Herald

-Like Marvin Gaye singing soul to a new generation - Boston Globe

-Staying true to his Spanish-language folk-funk-rock hybrid has paid off - Billboard

Track Lisiting:

1. Directo
2. Caballo
3. Ella
4. If you Give Me Love
5. Que Pasa Lola
6. Gira
7. En El Cielo
8. Tierra Colora
9. Solo Tu
10. Hoy Para Siempre
11. Como Amigos
12. Amar
13. Contradicciones