SNFU And No One Else Wanted To Play Vinyl

20224 $13.00 USD
Track Listing:

A1. Broken Toy
A2. She's Not On The Menu
A3. Money Matters
A4. I'm Really Scared
A5. Joyride
A6. Seein' Life Through The Bottom Of A Bottle
A7. Cannibal Cafe

B1. Misfortune
B2. Plastic Surgery Kept Her Beautiful
B3. The Gravedigger
B4. Bodies In The Wall
B5. Get Off Your Ass
B6. Loser At Life / Loser At Death
B7. This Is The End